NSTF-BHP BIlliton Awards

Videocasts of NSTF-BHP Billiton Awards Gala Event

Outstanding contributions to science, engineering, technology and innovation (SETI) were acknowledged at the 15th NSTF-BHP Billiton Awards gala dinner held in Gauteng on 27 June 2013. Share in the magic of the evening by viewing the videocasts of the twelve awards presented by the Minister in the Presidency, Trevor Manuel, on behalf of the Minister of Science and Technology, Derek Hanekom.

View more information on the winners.